Month: February 2005

  • well... mass amount of updates from me this week heh.


    today started nicely sold my 11f charm for 5m to glithz, then joined some of kod bp,and akane and eric and we all wondered up to 80f^^ for knight vald, was a interesting experience to say the least :)



    this hunt made me realize what ive been missing for so long, i never wanted to leave obr, but recently have been losing intrest in playing much anymore, so i decided things have to change. near 2 months without anyone else on for longer than 10 mins was beginning to take the piss abit, so ive left obr and joined up with elane (keepersofdestiny bp), which have alot of great ppl in inc some old obr members.


    now was just hanging about in town when a new DK appeared :)



    congrats magz!! takes a great feat to level a prince to this level,a huge congratulations=)


    then traded my 7bcomr for a 6bcomr and some @, was a very good deal which i couldnt just let slip,


    then decided to go on a bit of a blowing spree with my new found wealth......i got gready and it all went pear shpped.....



    doh...


    then keda said iq was up so i ran down to her lair and waited for keda,was waiting for others but decided we had to get her before someone else turned up :P, so me and keda went and killed her..



    well speaks for itself :)

  • ive had a good few days since last update:) straight on with the ss's:....



    never knew that chests could give you enchant scrolls...ndai



    heh got to the end of the cave:) needless to say a few seconds after this ss was taken i was pounding my venz button:P



    YAY.. my first charm 'solo', gave zq a right ass whoopin heh, na i was lucky actually, i had quite a few mops on me as well as her was close to having to run away or venzing.


    but that has made my day:)

  • k been a interesting few days since I got back,hunting had been going well , had a few fights which was alot of fun also, which you'll see the end result in a min..(some of the quality of some of the ss suck abit,not sure what ive done but something has gone pear shaped^^)



    got quite afew caspa groups recently....but they suck, i miss the old caspa groups that used to drop me bzels:(



    done abit in the de caves, still trying for the ilusive meteor strike sb...in the mean time zels and dais will do



    a few drakes and iffys, the zels from the drake and iffy were both blessed:)



    now this was more luck than anything. firstly i had just finished work and went to go check if she was up, got to 6th floor started wondering about looking for reaper and fell asleep >< to top it all off i had my finger on my fkey which had 250 coj's,when i woke back up i had no oj's left:P. i thought well, i still have a few clears i'll go see if she is up, and she was:) ndai tho:(



    now...i solo'd this drake..and this is all it dropped...couldnt beleive my bloody eyes. in all my time of killing drakes ive never ever ever had a drop this bad from one.



    well going onto the fights, still fighting vengance, and killed a couple of them, so bang thats me chao heh. di for me now for a stupid amount of time zzzzz


    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



    little bit from test, i missed the orc event, so my char is only lev 22 and this guy didnt know the way up to 40f, so i said i'd take him, got a few of these (well he did, all the mops there were red to my char heh) he was nice enough to give me one of them.



    now this is the guy u take your gems too, to do the gem gamble, he gives you a pouch which you double click etc etc like a stocking from previous event, although whats the best thing u can get im not sure of, but i 'heard' its the only place you can get black mithril from...dunno if its true tho..suppose we'll find out in a few weeks.


    hurry up nc i want ep3 nooooooooowwww!!!!

  • just got back from doing operational training , so give me a few days and hopefully i'll have a few ss etc to post

  • right, hangover has now passed, so bout time I updated.


    not alot has been happening, another friend quit a few days ago :( ,mesepteamus, alway sadened when a friend leaves. and i hope she finds lots of enjoyment playing wow.


    now more drake pics zzzzz heh, but its got me a few more bzels



    but then, i dont do what most ppl would do and sell them, i end up thinking ...yeah...this item will go..., seems my luck has left me once again..



    so bang go my bzels :( , and drasticly reaching critical funds....so as a last resort..i lifted my ban on di again :P



    done a bit of de cave huntin too, have to try get in a few more hunts before ep3 comes..as im sure it'll cause me some deaths down there when it comes heh.



    o forgot bout the ag in there..me and 2 friends got him,unfortunatly i died.. bah, wouldnt of been so bad if we got something atleast half decent.


    also tryed out test abit, met up with knightoff went huntin bk's although we both have newb chars there, we tryed getting some gems to try the gem quest thingy (carif's pouch) took us awhile to get a few, ended up with 2 emeralds and 2 diamonds, which got us 2 lumps of iron, 4 ori, a elemental stone and some aclears.so not too bad, glad i kept all my gems on dep now, hopefully i should get a few decent things with the amount ive saved:)


    sooo everybody save your gems:).

  • was gona update..but too pissed and cant be arsed, maybe tommorrow after my hang over has gone.^^

  • well been a bust week,alot of good things and a few bad things have happened (tsu), but the good far outweigh the bad 100 fold.


    to start with ive sold alot of my spare armour/items, stripped my 3 other char's down to nothing and sold the lot, which added up to alot of in total i had the equivenlent of about 230m in adena/items and decided to try go for something that should help me level alot faster and get more drops from bosses, well alot of ppl already know what i bought and for thoose who dont...enough of the suspense....



    well its not as fancy as largers +7, but hell im chuffed to peices. some ppl have said i have overpaid, but i dont think so, i heard of a few ppl who were selling sets and wernt letting them go for under 250m, and anyway, it has given a new lease of life to me for playing this game, i was getting very bored and me quitting was getting ever closer..now, im loving it again :)


    got a few drakes and whooped some bosses on di, then a friend called me and said ice queen was up, so i had a nice go on a 'real' boss with my new suit and my 10 dama :)


    heh i got the only drop....



    zzzzzz heh

  • well things went abit mad last nght, done something i swore i wouldnt do:P, blew my 9 tsu....


    but then i did make a +10 damacus sword :)



    heh thx KoMoDo :)

  • Firstly...Posted on 28/1/05:


    Hi, all.

    This is going to be the shortest Status Update I've done. :) What we're working on:
    - Episode 3

    We're still trudging through our internal testing, but we hope to get it on external test soon.

    Hope everyone has a good weekend.

    Scout
                                        ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


    yay cant wait! DE nerf woot! fvck that crit hit up hehehe. (if your not aware, I despise dark elfs)


    now haven't posted in a while,not alot has been happening really, bosses well..preaty much non exsistant, unfortunatly im not like Baranka, soloing bosses dont work to well for me heh, but hey i get the 'lesser' bosser quite oftern, although continuly posting drakes etc well..even im getting bored of it :P , but hey a pledge of like emm me, i try my best.


    You may or may not be aware that OBR is currently at war with vengance bp (zeferoths pledge) and im kinda enjoying it atm, makes a change to just conitnuly hunting, its a nice break when a fight starts, although 99% of the time i have to venz, and yes has resulted im my death once, but hey it happens, but fighting more than one vengance without a healer is kinda stupid so my own fault really, anyway was fighting them a few days ago on fv beach which was turning out to be quite a big fight, lots of sol and paldo turned up to fight each other, to which i tryed to stay out of the way as best as possible, then got accusssed of helping paldo which wasnt any intention at all, just wanted to kill vengance, ended up chatting to BXR, and i know sol and vengance are close, but me vs vengance and sol, well thats just not a clever idea, and i do have some friends in sol and dont perticulary want to start fighting them, so when a fight starts now if there are any paldo, i'll just leave, at this moment my fight is with vengance only.


    anyway bit longwinded but you get the jist of it, and hey i havent done alot so have to fill it with something..


    get ready for the drake ss's :P , although all these scrolls are all blessed.



    then yes another...iffy, another 2 bdais :)



    now, i have this little snapper down to a T on his spawn time,  when i remember^^,so u got to be quick to get him before me now heh.



    and finally.. a few ppl have asked to see my items, well im not gona open my linweb, but as i made another 9 weapon today, i thought id show my little collection so far :)



    not the most ammazing items ever, but im proud of them :)

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories